Contact

Bucknell Team

Katie Faull
Katherine Faull

Katherine Faull is Professor of German Studies and Comparative Humanities in the Department of Foreign Languages Programs,
Bucknell University.
Contact: faull@bucknell.edu

Diane Jakacki
Diane Jakacki

Diane Jakacki is Digital Scholarship Coordinator.
Contact: diane.jakacki@bucknell.edu


Michael McGuire is a computer programmer for digital humanities at Bucknell University. He is also  creating a linguistic corpus of the Moravian memoirs as part of a PhD dissertation at Indiana University. The research project involves a computational socio-linguistics analysis of gender and dialect variation.
Contact: mpmcguir@bucknell.edu

Carrie Pirmann
Carrie Pirmann

Carrie Pirmann is Social Sciences Librarian.
Contact: carrie.pirmann@bucknell.edu

Student Researchers

Carly Masonheimer
Carly Masonheimer: Chemistry major (’21)
Jess Hom
Jess Hom: Psychology major (’21)

Marleina Cohen: Psychology and Education (’21)


Gothenburg Team

Christer Ahlberger
Christer Ahlberger

Christer Ahlberger is Professor of History at the Department of Historical Studies, Gothenburg University and previous project co-director.
christer.ahlberger@gu.se

Cecilia Lindhé
Cecilia Lindhé

Cecilia Lindhé is director of the Centre for Digital Humanities, Gothenburg University.
cecilia.lindhe@gu.se

Trausti Dagsson
Trausti Dagsson

Trausti Dagsson is programmer and designer at the Centre for Digital Humanities, Gothenburg University.
traustid@gmail.com

Per von Wachenfeldt
Per von Wachenfeldt

Per von Wachenfeldt is researcher in History at Gothenburg University.
per.von.wachenfeldt@gmail.com

Transcribe